In the Media – News articles

Soyuz TMA-5 launch from Baikonur Cosmodrome, O...

Since I am trying to transform this blog into a hub for all my other writings, I have created a few category pages to make my job easier. Without further ado, I would like to share my news articles @Coffee & Couch Philosophy. Because I’d like to keep it short, I will only try to give the headline, the introduction, and the link.

With that out of the way, our first piece takes us to Japan:

Headline: “Japan launches ‘affordable’ Epsilon space rocket”

Introduction: Two days ago, “Japan launched the first in a new type of space rockets particularly designed to make future space missions more affordable.

The new features of the Epsilon type space rocket include a size decrease (about half the size of its predecessors) and the artificial intelligence software used in safety checks.

 
Read more here
Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

