I thought you were gone!

I’ve been experimenting a little bit with Blogger these days, but I just don’t feel like it. Even though it’s much easier to use that platform, the community seems dead. And that’s pretty bad for a blog, I think. Also, the Blogger blogs look a bit amateurish, if you ask me. I mean, come on, you can sniff a Blogger blog from a thousand!

And so, I have made my decision. I will continue to write and post on the WordPress platform. Hopefully I’ve made the right call in terms of blogging. Other than that, I have nothing more to say.

Since this blog is (at least for now) in a severe lack of content, I will leave you with my Tumblr and Hubpages account. On Hubpages, I really have some cool articles about fast reading, feminism, and Marxism so feel free to check it out. I apologize for advertising myself, but… that’s how it goes

Other than that, I have nothing more to say at the moment. I should be going to the cinema with my German class to watch “Oh Boy”, a new sensation in the Deutsch speaking film. I’ll let you know how it went.

Here’s to the start of a blog that “truly is about nothing”.

Leave a Reply

